Time

Sometimes in our lives, time moves faster than others. That has definitely been the case in my life over the past year or so. Time has just flown. I look back and I haven’t blogged in over a year!

The biggest news of the past year is the birth of our sixth daughter, Claire! She’s a beauty, and we can’t imagine our lives without her. She was a few weeks early, so after a short NICU stay, we are so happy to be adjusting to our lives with her.

We are preparing for a big move to our (hopefully) forever home! I feel like our family is on the verge of the rest of our lives: like we are standing on the edge of a cliff about to take the plunge. It’s so exciting!

Anyway, I wanted to offer ya’ll a little explanation for what I’ve been up to. I intend to start blogging once again. I’m excited to share with you some of the stuff I have been learning!

Leave a Reply

